Farmers and Merchants Mutual Fire Insurance Company
100 4th Street | Calumet, Michigan 49913
Toll Free: 800.221.4261    Phone: 906.337.3512     Fax: 906.337.0620
 

 
Mailing Address/Phone:
 

100 4th Street
PO Box 509
Calumet MI 49913

906.337.3512 [Local Phone]
906.337.0620 [FAX]
1.800.221.4261 [Toll-Free]

 

COMPANY CONTACTS

Paul Lahti
plahti@farmmut.com
Secretary/Manager
Phone Ext. # 4

Mark Bammert
mbammert@farmmut.com
Accountant
Phone Ext. # 6

CLAIMS DEPARTMENT

Lynn Sleeman
lsleeman@farmmut.com
Claims Representative
Phone Ext. # 2

DATA PROCESSING DEPARTMENT

Jean Trembath
jtrembath@farmmut.com
Computer Services
Phone Ext. # 5

UNDERWRITING DEPARTMENT

Suzette Mihelich
smihelich@farmmut.com
Underwriter
Phone Ext. # 1

Heidi Kytta
hkytta@farmmut.com
Policy Services
Phone Ext. # 3

Claire Helminen
chelminen@farmmut.com
Policy Services
Phone Ext. # 7

 
 
   

Need a quote? To find an independent Farmers & Merchants agent nearest you in Upper Michigan, click the respective county from the list below:

   
ALGER KEWEENAW
BARAGA LUCE
CHIPPEWA MACKINAC
DELTA MARQUETTE
DICKINSON MENOMINEE
GOGEBIC ONTONAGON
HOUGHTON SCHOOLCRAFT
IRON  
   
 

FSR for Farmers & Merchants Mutual Fire Ins. Co.

 

HOME | OUR COMPANY | INSURANCE PRODUCTS | AGENCY LOCATOR | AGENTS ONLY | LINKS | MAKE A PAYMENT | CONTACT